New Releases  


Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 6.07.53 PM

“As You See Me Now” the new album with Jools Holland & Jose Feliciano, recorded with the Rhythm & Blues Orchestra, will be released on November 17th in conjunction with their 35-date tour of England, Ireland and Scotland continuing through December 22nd.

The first single from the album, “Let’s Find Each Other Tonight,” has already hit the BBC Radio 2’s “A-LIST”

The tracklist includes:
1. As You See Me Now
2. Treat Myself
3. Just To Be Home With You
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. One More Drink
6. Midnight Special
7. Hit the Road Jack (feat. Ruby Turner)
8. In My Life
9. Let’s Find Each Other Tonight
10. You’re So Cold (feat. Rita Wilson)
11. Baby Can I Hold You
12. Believe Me When I Tell You
13. Feliz Navidad
14. Happy New Year

Jools Holland and Jose Feliciano’s highly-anticipated British Isles Tour 2017  included the Rhythm & Blues Orchestra, featuring Ruby Turner, as they appeared throughout the British Isles, including evenings at London’s Royal Albert Hall, Cardiff’s Motorpoint Arena  and Leed’s Direct Arena … enjoy some of their fun with this classic recording.

“Let’s Find Each Other Tonight


“Hit the Road, Jack” feat. Ruby Turner


“As You See Me Now”


Buy Now on Amazon UK

Buy Now on Amazon